Chief & Council

    Home    ›   Governance   ›  Chief & Council

Chief

Stuart Jackson

Chief

Portfolio(s): External Affairs, Housing, Title & Rights


Stuart.Jackson@lnib.net
250-315-9722

Councillors

William Bose (Bill)

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s): Lands & Estates, Language & Culture


William.Bose@lnib.net
250-315-3598

Spence Coutlee

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s): n/a


Spence.Coutlee@lnib.net
250-280-5168

Robin Humphrey

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s): Language & Culture, Health & Social Development


Robin.Humphrey@lnib.net
250-280-1835

Connie Joe

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s): Finance/Taxation, Housing & Capital Works


Connie.Joe@lnib.net
250-280-2264

William Sandy

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s): Health & Social Development, Lands & Estates


William.Sandy@lnib.net
250-315-9559

Lucinda Seward

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s): Education, Language & Culture


Lucinda.Seward@lnib.net
250-280-6870

Aaron Sumexheltza

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s): Title & Rights, Economic Development


Aaron.Sumexheltza@lnib.net
250-315-7563