Chief & Council

    Home    ›   Governance   ›  Chief & Council

Councillors

William Bose (Bill)

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s): Lands & Estates, Language & Culture


William.Bose@lnib.net
250-315-3598

Arthur Dick

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s):

Robin Humphrey

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s):

Robin.Humphrey@lnib.net
(250) 315-1835

Connie Joe

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s):


Connie.Joe@lnib.net
250-280-2264

Lesley Manuel

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s):

Lesley.Manuel@lnib.net

William Sandy

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s):

William.Sandy@lnib.net
(250) 315-9559

Lucinda Seward

COUNCILLOR

Portfolio(s):


Lucinda.Seward@lnib.net
250-280-6870